School Board

Covenant Christian School Board is a volunteer board that works in supportive cooperation with the school administration and staff.  The school boards desire is to extend the knowledge and benefits of Christ to the children that God brings to us. The functional responsibility of the School board is to set policy and cast vision that will enable Covenant Christian school to fulfill the mission to educate each child for Christ. The focus of the school board is to establish an educational foundation that will educate our students to develop the skills, and character to lead Godly Lives.

’18-’19 School Board Members

Jim Bright, Moderator

Darryl Price

Tom Daley

Kitty Petar

Rick O’Connor

Irene Matthews

Anita Price

Debbie Smith

Margie Smith

Jeff Avellino

Ron Johnson

Carol Kresal

Please follow and like us:
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial